Contact NVC

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Denver

National Valuation Consultants
7807 East Peakview Ave., Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80111

Larry Stark, MAI, FRICS, CRE, CEO / Founding Principal
303.753.6900
lstark@nvcinc.com
Matt Ansay, MAI, President
303.753.6900

Regional Offices

Atlanta

2964 Peachtree Road, Suite 275
Atlanta, GA 30305
Peter Lamas, Senior Vice President & Regional Manager
404.920.8429
plamas@nvcinc.com


Chicago

Larry Stark, MAI, FRICS, CRE, CEO / Founding Principal
303.753.6900
lstark@nvcinc.com


Cincinnati

8035 Hosbrook Road, Suite 205
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Jim Moher, MAI, Senior Vice President & Regional Manager
513.929.4100
jmoher@nvcinc.com


Dallas

6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 860
Dallas, TX 75206
Charles G. Dannis, MAI, SRA Senior Managing Director & Regional Manager
214.932.1818
cdannis@nvcinc.com


Houston

410 West Grand Parkway S, Suite 396
Katy, TX 77494
Doug Needham, MAI, Managing Director
281.929.0184
dneedham@nvcinc.com


NY/NJ Metro

1 Gatehall Drive, Suite 207
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Andrew M. Sabatini, MAI, Managing Director
973.792.6150
asabatini@nvcinc.com


Tampa

1337 Pomelo Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34239
Mike Boyle, Vice President & Regional Manager
941.894.7040
mboyle@nvcinc.com